Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons

  Pay Schools yearbook   Event Calendars
 
If you would like to sign up to help bring in items for our Fall Conference Meals, please use one of the following links  Thank you for supporting our staff!  We look forward to seeing you at Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences!

Athletic BOOSTER CLUB

Meeting Dates & Time:  2nd Wednesday of the month
 
Meeting Location:  OABCIG High School Library
 
Contact Information:
Donna Rasmussen, President  drasmussen@oabcig.org
Susie Maass, Vice President smaass@oabcig.org
Dee Boger, Treasurer  dboger@oabcig.org
Melanie Eason, Secretary  meason@oabcig.org
Becky Miller & Donna Rasmussen, Falcon Box  bmiller@oabcig.org    drasmussen@oabcig.org
Larry Allen, OABCIG Activities Director  lallen@oabcig.org
 
  Falcon Box Order Form
 

FALCON BOX APPAREL....all 2xl, 3xl or larger add $2.oo to the item

Gray Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A3XL $18
Black Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A3XL $18
Purple Shirt AS-AXL $15
Snowflake Falcon Hats $21
Gray Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A2XL  $18
Black or Gray Hooded Sweatshirt  $25
Zip Hooded Sweatshirt (left)  $30
Hooded Sweatshirt (right in gray or black)
YM-A2XL  $25

Ladies Cut V-Neck T-Shirt AS-2XL  $25
available with white OR purple stripe on arms
Long Sleeve Dri-Fit Shirt AS-2XL  $25
Addidas Polo Shirt AS-4XL  $35
Burnout Shirt AS-2XL  
Short Sleeve $18  Long Sleeve $22
Polo Shirt AS-4XL  $35
Purple Bling T-Shirt AS-2XL  $25
(special order)
T-Shirt YS-A3XL
Short Sleeve $10  Long Sleeve $12
V-Neck Pullover AS-2XL  $35
Patriot Full Zip Coat AS-2XL  $45 (left)
Quilted Snap Coat AS-2XL
$70 (right-special order)
Titan Full Zip Coat AS-2XL  $55
Stocking Cap  $10
Baseball Cap  $20
Visor  $12
Gym Bag  $15
Coffee Mug/Water Bottle  $8
Stadium Chair  $35