Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons

  yearbook   Event Calendars

Meet our OABCIG Senior Class 2021

Volleyball Camp Form • 2021 Grades 4-8
Summer Weights/Camps 
 

Softball and Baseball Schedule 2021

OABCIG Schools has some extra yearbooks for sale. Yearbooks range from 2019-2020 to IG Class of 1918. Newer yearbooks are brand new. Most of the older yearbooks are extras from our library yearbook collection that are no longer needed. If you are interested in purchasing a yearbook, please complete this form.  https://forms.gle/1bUvQgipQ9EXLCj28
Now taking preschool registrations.  Click here for more information
Preschool Odebolt Building Video   Preschool Ida Grove Building Video

Athletic BOOSTER CLUB

Meeting Dates & Time:  2nd Wednesday of the month
 
Meeting Location:  OABCIG High School Library
 
Contact Information:
Donna Rasmussen, President  drasmussen@oabcig.org
Susie Maass, Vice President smaass@oabcig.org
Dee Boger, Treasurer  dboger@oabcig.org
Melanie Eason, Secretary  meason@oabcig.org
Becky Miller & Donna Rasmussen, Falcon Box  bmiller@oabcig.org    drasmussen@oabcig.org
Larry Allen, OABCIG Activities Director  lallen@oabcig.org
 
  Falcon Box Order Form
 

FALCON BOX APPAREL....all 2xl, 3xl or larger add $2.oo to the item

Gray Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A3XL $18
Black Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A3XL $18
Purple Shirt AS-AXL $15
Snowflake Falcon Hats $21
Gray Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A2XL  $18
Black or Gray Hooded Sweatshirt  $25
Zip Hooded Sweatshirt (left)  $30
Hooded Sweatshirt (right in gray or black)
YM-A2XL  $25

Ladies Cut V-Neck T-Shirt AS-2XL  $25
available with white OR purple stripe on arms
Long Sleeve Dri-Fit Shirt AS-2XL  $25
Addidas Polo Shirt AS-4XL  $35
Burnout Shirt AS-2XL  
Short Sleeve $18  Long Sleeve $22
Polo Shirt AS-4XL  $35
Purple Bling T-Shirt AS-2XL  $25
(special order)
T-Shirt YS-A3XL
Short Sleeve $10  Long Sleeve $12
V-Neck Pullover AS-2XL  $35
Patriot Full Zip Coat AS-2XL  $45 (left)
Quilted Snap Coat AS-2XL
$70 (right-special order)
Titan Full Zip Coat AS-2XL  $55
Stocking Cap  $10
Baseball Cap  $20
Visor  $12
Gym Bag  $15
Coffee Mug/Water Bottle  $8
Stadium Chair  $35