Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons

  Pay Schools yearbook  
Click here to see updated information on the proposed OABCIG bond referendum.  The special election vote is scheduled for June 25, 2019.


Coaches: Becky Miller, Pam Cobb (Football), Kim Bleckwehl (Basketball), & Kendra Grote (Wrestling)

2018-2019 Cheer Camp

July 30-August 1 from 9:00-1:00

2018-2019 Cheerleaders
Football: Taylor Beck, Bailey Cobb, Kylee Dausel, Sydney Durbin, Kiera Ladwig, Kya Ladwig Lauren Lansink, Ashley Lindner, Alyssa Mason,  Peyton Miller, Mia Mortensen, Mallory Neville, Emma Schirrmacher, Angelika Solis,

Basketball: Taylor Beck, Taylor Devine, Sydney Durbin, Kiera Ladwig, Peyton Miller, Mallory Neville, Emma Schirrmacher, Angelika Solis

Wrestling: Zoe Bengford, Amber Hofmeister, Ellie Lansink, Lauren Lansink, Mia Mortensen, Josie Wulf 



  • See District Calender for Football, Basketball, and Wrestling Schedules


Rschool Today Calender