OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Softball Clothing Order Form: Due April 30

 

Athletic BOOSTER CLUB

Meeting Dates & Time:  2nd Wednesday of the month
 
Meeting Location:  OABCIG High School Library
 
Contact Information:
Donna Rasmussen, President  drasmussen@oabcig.org
Susie Maass, Vice President
Dee Boger, Treasurer  dboger@oabcig.org
Melanie Eason, Secretary  meason@oabcig.org
Becky Miller & Donna Rasmussen, Falcon Box  bmiller@oabcig.org    drasmussen@oabcig.org
Larry Allen, OABCIG Activities Director  lallen@oabcig.org
 
  Falcon Box Order Form
 

FALCON BOX APPAREL....all 2xl, 3xl or larger add $2.oo to the item

Gray Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A3XL $18
Black Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A3XL $18
Purple Shirt AS-AXL $15
Snowflake Falcon Hats $21
Gray Crew Neck Sweatshirt AS-A2XL  $18
Black or Gray Hooded Sweatshirt  $25
Zip Hooded Sweatshirt (left)  $30
Hooded Sweatshirt (right in gray or black)
YM-A2XL  $25

Ladies Cut V-Neck T-Shirt AS-2XL  $25
available with white OR purple stripe on arms
Long Sleeve Dri-Fit Shirt AS-2XL  $25
Addidas Polo Shirt AS-4XL  $35
Burnout Shirt AS-2XL  
Short Sleeve $18  Long Sleeve $22
Polo Shirt AS-4XL  $35
Purple Bling T-Shirt AS-2XL  $25
(special order)
T-Shirt YS-A3XL
Short Sleeve $10  Long Sleeve $12
V-Neck Pullover AS-2XL  $35
Patriot Full Zip Coat AS-2XL  $45 (left)
Quilted Snap Coat AS-2XL
$70 (right-special order)
Titan Full Zip Coat AS-2XL  $55
Stocking Cap  $10
Baseball Cap  $20
Visor  $12
Gym Bag  $15
Coffee Mug/Water Bottle  $8
Stadium Chair  $35


- CONTACT INFO -

Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

— upcoming events —