OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Click the link to find out more information on the OA and BCIG School Board Election 09-12-2017

Youth Football Camp Information & Registration Form - August 3rd & 4th

2017 Summer Open Gym, Weight Room, Camp Schedules

Congratulations to Kim Bleckwehl, OA-BCIG Transporation Director, on being named the 2017 Holly Hoglund Klein "Iowa Woman in Transportation Award" Recipient.  She was presented this award at the Iowa Public Transportation Association Summer Conference in Des Moines on Tuesday, July 18, 2017.   Way to go Kim!  

BCIG BOARD MEMBERS


BCIG School Board:  
Mr. Terry Kenealy (Superintendent), Stephanie Konradi (President), Tony Bennett (Vice President), Kathy Leonard (Board Secretary/Treasurer)
Myra Meek, Ryan Goodman, Crystal Endrulat, Jeff Rasmussen, Danika Hinkeldey

Stephanie Konradi (President)
Stephanie Konradi 508 Hughes Lane Ida Grove, IA 51445 (712) 364-3952 skonradi@oabcig.org or konradis@frontiernet.net

Tony Bennett (Vice President)
Tony Bennett 1107 S. Main Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445 (712) 364-4208 tbennett@oabcig.org or tandrbennett@gmail.com

Crystal Endrulat
Crystal Endrulat 301 N. Center Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006 (712) 365-4991 cendrulat@oabcig.org or cendrulat@frontier.com

Ryan Goodman
Ryan Goodman 311 Burns Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445 (712) 369-8788 rgoodman@oabcig.org or rgoodman32@hotmail.com

Danika Hinkeldey
Danika Hinkeldey 511 Burns Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445 (712) 371-3080 dhinkeldey@oabcig.org or knop_danika@yahoo.com

Myra Meek
Myra Meek 702 3rd Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006 (712) 365-4987 meek@oabcig.org or myra14@frontier.net

Jeff Rasmussen
Jeff Rasmussen 1106 Valley View Drive Ida Grove, IA 51445 (712) 364-2471 jrasmussen@oabcig.org or  jeffr@gomaco.com

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —