OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

2017-18 Fall/Winter Schedule of Activities  (click for pdf) 

BCIG BOARD MEMBERS



BCIG School Board:  
Front Row:
Mr. Terry Kenealy (Superintendent), Stephanie Konradi (President), Tony Bennett (Vice President), Kathy Leonard (Board Secretary/Treasurer)
Back Row:
Danika Hinkeldey, Jeff Rasmussen, Crystal Endrulat, Myra Meek, Ryan Goodman (not pictured)

Board Member Contact Information:

Stephanie Konradi (President)
508 Hughes Lane Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-3952
skonradi@oabcig.org or konradis@frontiernet.net

Tony Bennett (Vice President)
1107 S. Main Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-4208
tbennett@oabcig.org or tandrbennett@gmail.com

Danika Hinkeldey
511 Burns Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 371-3080
dhinkeldey@oabcig.org or knop_danika@yahoo.com

Jeff Rasmussen
1106 Valley View Drive Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-2471
jrasmussen@oabcig.org or  jeffr@gomaco.com

Crystal Endrulat
301 N. Center Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006
(712) 365-4991
cendrulat@oabcig.org or cendrulat@frontier.com

Myra Meek
702 3rd Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006
(712) 365-4987 
meek@oabcig.org or myra14@frontier.net

Ryan Goodman
311 Burns Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 369-8788 
rgoodman@oabcig.org or rgoodman32@hotmail.com

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —