OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Youth Basketball Camp Registration Form: if students need an adult size shirt, please write it on the registration form.

2017 High School Softball and Baseball Schedule

2017 Summer Open Gym, Weight Room, Camp Schedules



Adam Mickelson  amickelson@oabcig.org
Kurt Hofmeister  khofmeister@oabcig.org

all District honors

2nd Team All District: Sarah Cotton & Dana Wessel
Honorable Mention: Jenna Hnderson & Colin Bengford

2016-17 Girls Bowling Team

Row 1: Sarah Cotton, Rebecca Cedeno, Melissa Cedeno, Krystal Bettin, Amy Bennett, Aurora Anderson, Liz Adams
Row 2: Billie Mosier, Skylar Mackey, Brooke Little, Amy Huls, Victoria Hoefling, Alyssa Henderson, Jenna Henderson, Marzia Shivers
Row 3: Coach Mickelsen, Shae Baker, Zoe Verschoor, Stephanie Rigby, Kim Renze, Alexis Renze
Missing From Photo: Sierra Schmidt, Hannah Ulrich

2016-17 Boys Bowling Team

Row 1: Tyler Euchner, Dana Wessel, Austin Behrendsen, Cole Rhea, Gabe Malcom
Row 2: Darian Hannel, Devon Hare, Kolton Krajicek, Dillion Sanderson, Collin Bengford, Jarrett Bumann
Row 3: Brayden Miller, Austin Peterson, Gage Thoreson, Bailey Newman, Branden Wingert, Dylan Ehrig
Missing From Photo: Ryan Dunker, Zane Sohm, Hunter Maass, Bryce Schlender

2016-2017 SCHEDULE

*Check the District Calendar for the most up-to-date schedule of events*                                      
Dec 1 Denison Denison L 1952-2334 L 2561-2773
Dec 8 LeMars LeMars  L 1804-2748 L 2613-2985
Dec 16 Ida Grove Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn W 1998-1973 W 2517-2320
Jan 13 Sioux Rapids Sioux Central W 2051-1424 W 2386-2123
Jan 19 Ida Grove Harlan W 2080-1942
Tori Hoefling Medalist 306
W 2442-2392
Jan 26 Remsen Marcus-Meriden-Cleghorn W 2154-2086 L 2722-2814
Jan 28 LeMars LeMars  4th Place - 2096 4th Place - 2682
Jan 30 Ida Grove LeMars  L 2030-2266 L 2466-2505
Dana Wessel Medalist 413
Feb 2 Harlan Harlan W 2226-1925 L 2503-2766
Feb 3 Ida Grove  Denison W 2287-1798 W 2506-2337
Feb 9 Ida Grove Sioux Central W 2281-1685 W 2462-2375
Feb 14 LeMars State Qualifying Runner Up: 2280
Kim Renze 4th Place-357
5th Place - 2442
Feb 20 Des Moines State Bowling Meet --- ---

Trophy Room

Boys School Records
Girls School Records
State Qualifying Teams or Individuals

Quik Stats
RSchool Today Calendar


Mr. Larry Allen, Athletic Director
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA  51445

600 South Maple
Odebolt, IA  51458

— upcoming events —