OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Softball Clothing Order Form: Due April 30

 

boys track


Coaches:   
Bob Saunders          bsaunders@oabcig.org

Travis Chizek           tchizek@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen        anielsen@oabcig.org
Holly Nuetzman       hnuetzman@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala        tnapierala@oabcig.org

News

 
2017 Boys Track Team
Row 1: Dylan Hemer, Dylan Wunschel, Chase Devitt, Adam Grote, Kaden Ladwig, Ethan Mortensen, Evan Veltri, Eli Gebel
Row 2: Grant Conover, Devon Fritz, Devin Behrendsen, Ethan Young, Isaac Endrulat, Ben Bergman, Dalton Williamson
Row 3: Quintin Cranston, Ryan Kolpin, Austin Lindner, Philip Brooks, Nick Sholty, Carson Godbersen, William Grote, Leighton Barnum
Row 4: Ryder Meek, Derek Sharkey, Tyler Anderson, Tevin Harms, Sam Devitt, Darian Hannel, Garrett Leed
Missing From Photo: Izaiah Iron Shell, Brandon Wingert


2017 Schedule
*Check the District Calendar for the most up-to-date schedule of events*
Date Meet/Location Time Team Results
March 14 ISU Classic Indoors (Ames) 3:00 ---
March 18 Buena Vista Indoors (Storm Lake) 10:00 ---
March 31 Ridge View Relays (Holstein) 4:00 4th Place
April 6 Tomahawk Relays (Cherokee) 4:30 6th Place
April 11 Cyclone Relays (Harlan) 4:30 7th Place
April 13 MNWW Relays (Manson) 4:30 5th Place
April 18 Falcon Boys Relays 4:30 2nd Place
April 20 OA-BCIG Coed Relays 4:30 1st Place
April 21 Sioux City Relays (freshmen) 4:30 ---
April 22 Sioux City Relays  8:00 ---
April 27 Ram Relays (Mapleton) 4:30  
April 27-29 Drake Relays (Des Moines) TBD  
May 1 WVC Championships (Lawton) 4:30  
May 5 Rebel Relays (Sloan) 4:30  
May 11 State Qualifying Meet (TBD) 4:00  
May 18-20 State Championships (Des Moines) TBD  


Trophy Room
 
School Records
State Qualifiers  


Links
Iowa Association of Track Coaches
IAHSAA
RSchool Today Calendar
QuikStats

Aspimeetz Results

 

- CONTACT INFO -

Mr. Larry Allen, Athletic Director
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA  51445
712-364-3371
lallen@oabcig.org

600 South Maple
Odebolt, IA  51458
712-668-2289

— upcoming events —