OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Softball Clothing Order Form: Due April 30


boys track

Bob Saunders          bsaunders@oabcig.org

Travis Chizek           tchizek@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen        anielsen@oabcig.org
Holly Nuetzman       hnuetzman@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala        tnapierala@oabcig.org


2017 Boys Track Team
Row 1: Dylan Hemer, Dylan Wunschel, Chase Devitt, Adam Grote, Kaden Ladwig, Ethan Mortensen, Evan Veltri, Eli Gebel
Row 2: Grant Conover, Devon Fritz, Devin Behrendsen, Ethan Young, Isaac Endrulat, Ben Bergman, Dalton Williamson
Row 3: Quintin Cranston, Ryan Kolpin, Austin Lindner, Philip Brooks, Nick Sholty, Carson Godbersen, William Grote, Leighton Barnum
Row 4: Ryder Meek, Derek Sharkey, Tyler Anderson, Tevin Harms, Sam Devitt, Darian Hannel, Garrett Leed
Missing From Photo: Izaiah Iron Shell, Brandon Wingert

2017 Schedule
*Check the District Calendar for the most up-to-date schedule of events*
Date Meet/Location Time Team Results
March 14 ISU Classic Indoors (Ames) 3:00 ---
March 18 Buena Vista Indoors (Storm Lake) 10:00 ---
March 31 Ridge View Relays (Holstein) 4:00 4th Place
April 6 Tomahawk Relays (Cherokee) 4:30 6th Place
April 11 Cyclone Relays (Harlan) 4:30 7th Place
April 13 MNWW Relays (Manson) 4:30 5th Place
April 18 Falcon Boys Relays 4:30 2nd Place
April 20 OA-BCIG Coed Relays 4:30 1st Place
April 21 Sioux City Relays (freshmen) 4:30 ---
April 22 Sioux City Relays  8:00 ---
April 27 Ram Relays (Mapleton) 4:30  
April 27-29 Drake Relays (Des Moines) TBD  
May 1 WVC Championships (Lawton) 4:30  
May 5 Rebel Relays (Sloan) 4:30  
May 11 State Qualifying Meet (TBD) 4:00  
May 18-20 State Championships (Des Moines) TBD  

Trophy Room
School Records
State Qualifiers  

Iowa Association of Track Coaches
RSchool Today Calendar

Aspimeetz Results



Mr. Larry Allen, Athletic Director
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA  51445

600 South Maple
Odebolt, IA  51458

— upcoming events —