OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

boys track


Coaches:   
Bob Saunders          bsaunders@oabcig.org

Travis Chizek           tchizek@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen        anielsen@oabcig.org
Holly Nuetzman       hnuetzman@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala        tnapierala@oabcig.org

News
Congratulations to those who have qualified for the state track meet in Des Moines.

High Jump Long Jump Shot Put
Cody Durbin - 3rd Place Miles Gebel - 10th Place Ryder Meek - 10th Place






Congratulations to Cody Durbin on a 2nd place finish at the Drake Relays in the high jump.





 

2016 Boys Track Team

Row 1: Landon Ray, Dylan Wunschel, Dakota Powell, Dylan Hemer, Chase Devitt, Ethan Mortensen, Aedan Hickey
Row 2: Quintin Cranston, David Curiel, Chase Roeder, Miles Gebel, Adam Grote, Blake Netherton
Row 3: Grant Conover, Ethan Young, Austin Lindner, Devin Behrendsen, Shawn Hopkins, Parker Clausen, Devon Fritz, Issac Endrulat
Row 4: Dalton Williamson, Ryan Hill, Ryder Meek, Andrew Mace, Cody Durbin, Ryan Kolpin, Tyler Anderson


2016 Schedule
*Check the District Calendar for the most up-to-date schedule of events*
Date Location Time Meet Team Results
March 18  Storm Lake 4:00 Buena Vista Indoor (Coed) ---
March 29 Holstein  4:30 Ridge View (Coed) postponed
April 5 Maple Valley 4:30 MV-AO 2nd Place
April 7 Cherokee 4:30 Cherokee Relays canceled
April 12 Harlan 4:30 Harlan Relays 5th Place
April 14 Manson 4:30 MNWW Relays (Coed) 2nd Place
April 15 Sioux City 4:30 Sioux City Relays (Freshman) ---
April 19 Ida Grove 4:30 Falcon Boys Relays 2nd Place
April 21 Ida Grove 4:30 OA-BCIG Relays (Coed) 1st Place
April 28 Mapleton 4:30 MVAO (Coed) 1st Place
April 28-30 Drake Stadium TBD Drake Relays ---
May 2 Kingsley 3:30 WVC (Coed) 3rd Place
May 6 Westwood 4:30 Westwood Relays (Coed) 1st Place
May 12 Ida Grove 4:00 State Qualifying  
May 19-21 Des Moines TBD State Meet  


Trophy Room
 
School Records
State Qualifiers  


Links
Iowa Association of Track Coaches
IAHSAA
RSchool Today Calendar
QuikStats

Aspimeetz Results

- CONTACT INFO -

Mr. Larry Allen, Athletic Director
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA  51445
712-364-3371
lallen@oabcig.org

600 South Maple
Odebolt, IA  51458
712-668-2289

— upcoming events —