OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


This page is under construction as we work on merging the Odebolt Arthur and Battle Creek Ida Grove School Districts into one district effective July 1, 2018. New merged district policies will be posted as soon as each series is finished. If you need to see a copy of any board policy in the meantime,  please contact the Central Office at 900 John Montgomery Drive, Ida Grove, Iowa or call 712-364-2255 or email Kathy A. Leonard, Board Secretary at kleonard@oabcig.org.

Thank you! 



OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360

Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director

— upcoming events —