OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Spirit Shirt Order Forms: Due March 31

 

girls track


Coaches:         
Bob Saunders  bsaunders@oabcig.org   
Travis Chizek   tchizek@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen   anielsen@oabcig.org      
Holly Nuetzman hnuetzman@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala  tnapierala@oabcig.org

News  
 

2017 Girls Track Team
Row 1: Calli Wareham, Jordyn Hedberg, Carrie Miller, Summit Nielsen, Bethany Rehse, Jordyn Fredricks
Row 2: Sydney Durbin, Brooklyn Hoffman, Sarah Cotton, Ashley Lindner, Madison Schiernbeck
Row 3: Macy Nichloson, Greysenne Hoefling, Cora Hansen, Liz Zobel, Stephanie Rigby
Row 4: Rebecca Cedeno, Peyton Miller, Skylar Mackey, Sarah Petersen
Missing From Photo: Hannah Veit, Kirsten Dausel, Alyssa Mason, Kylee Weber, Ryder Cranston, Sierra Rohlk, Lexi Neville, Shae Baker, Aurora Anderson, Madison Grasty, Jasmine Johnson

2017 Schedule 
*Check the District Calendar for the most up-to-date schedule of events*
Date Location Time Team Results
March 6 UNI Dickinson Relays (Cedar Falls) 3:00 ---
March 13 ISU Classic Indoor (Ames) 3:00 ---
March 18 Buena Vista Indoor (Storm Lake) 10:00 ---
March 31 Ridge View Relays (Holstein) 4:00  
April 4 Bulldog Relays (LeMars) 5:00  
April 7 Tomohawk Relays (Cherokee) 4:30  
April 11 Spartan Relays (Onawa) 4:30  
April 13 MNWW Relays (Manson) 4:30  
April 20 OA-BCIG Coed Relays 4:30  
April 21 Sioux City Relays (freshmen) 4:30  
April 22 Sioux City Relays Coed 8:00  
April 25 Falcon Girls Relays 4:30  
April 27 Ram Relays (Mapleton) 4:30  
April 27-29 Drake Relays (Des Moines) TBD  
May 1 WVC Championships (Lawton) 3:30  
May 5 Rebel Relays (Sloan) 4:30  
May 11 State Qualifying Meet (TBD) 4:00  
May 18-20 State Championships (Des Moines) TBD  


Trophy Room

School Records
State Qualifiers



Links
Iowa Association of Track Coaches
Iowa Girls HS Athletic Union
Iowa Girls' Coaches Association
QuikStats
RSchool Today Calendar

Aspimeetz Results

- CONTACT INFO -

Mr. Larry Allen, Athletic Director
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA  51445
712-364-3371
lallen@oabcig.org

600 South Maple
Odebolt, IA  51458
712-668-2289

— upcoming events —