OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

2017-18 Fall/Winter Schedule of Activities  (click for pdf) 

OA BOARD MEMBERS

Odebolt Arthur Board Members:
Front Row:

Mr. Terry Kenealy (Superintendent), 
Brad Lundell (President), Stacy Raasch (Vice President), Kathy Leonard (Board Secretary/Treasurer)
Back Row:
Traci Bengford, Chris Boyle, Trish Winger


Board Member Contact Information:
Brad Lundell 
1431 380th Street, Kiron, IA 51448
(712) 675-4755 

blundell@oabcig.org or BL4440@schallertel.net

Stacy Raasch 
1770 330th Street, Odebolt, IA 51458
(712) 668-4192  
sraasch@oabcig.org or sraasch80@gmail.com

Traci Bengford

tbengford@oabcig.org or 

Chris Boyle

cboyle@oabcig.org or 

Trish Winger


twinger@oabcig.org or 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —