OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Youth Basketball Camp Registration Form: if students need an adult size shirt, please write it on the registration form.

2017 High School Softball and Baseball Schedule

2017 Summer Open Gym, Weight Room, Camp Schedules

 

OA BOARD MEMBERS

Odebolt Arthur Board Members:
Mr. Terry Kenealy (Superintendent), Stacy Raasch (Vice President), Joey Hoefling (President), Kathy Leonard (Board Secretary/Treasurer)
Brad Lundell, Pat Hoefling, Ryan Schroeder

Joey Hoefling (President)
Joey Hoefling 501 W 2nd Street, Odebolt , IA 51458
(712) 668-2309
jhoefling@oabcig.org or jhoefling@hotmail.com
 

Stacy Raasch 
Stacy Raasch 1770 330th Street, Odebolt, IA 51458
(712) 668-4192  sraasch@oabcig.org or sraasch80@gmail.com

Pat Hoefling
Pat Hoefling 1645 325th, Odebolt, IA 51458
(712) 668-2696
phoefling@oabcig.org or annhoef@hotmail.com

Brad Lundell 
Brad Lundell 1431 380th Street, Kiron, IA 51448
(712) 675-4755
 blundell@oabcig.org or BL4440@schallertel.net

Ryan Schroeder
3324 Gard Avenue, Odebolt, IA 51458
(712) 369-1161
rschroeder@oabcig.org
 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —