OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

Our JMC databases have been merged into one, OABCIG database.  You will not be able to access JMC from our old links any more.  The new JMC link is posted.  All families will need to log in to the new JMC for registration and to verify their information for 2018-2019.
School PIctures:
      Elementary • Odebolt Bldg.  • Tuesday, August 28th
      Middle School   • Tuesday, August 28th
      Elementary • Ida Grove Bldg • Wednesday, August 29th
      High School • Thursday, August 30th



OABCIG School Board:  
Front Row:
Mr. Terry Kenealy (Superintendent), Stephanie Konradi (President), Brad Lundell (Vice President), Kathy Leonard (Board Secretary/Treasurer)
Back Row:
Myra Meek, Tony Bennett, Crystal Endrulat, Jeff Rasmussen, Stacy Raasch

Board Member Contact Information:

Stephanie Konradi (President)
508 Hughes Lane Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-3952

Brad Lundell (Vice President)
1431 380th Street, Kiron, IA 51448
(712) 675-4755 

Myra Meek
702 3rd Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006
(712) 365-4987 

Tony Bennett
1107 S. Main Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-4208

Crystal Endrulat
301 N. Center Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006
(712) 365-4991

Jeff Rasmussen
1106 Valley View Drive Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-2471

Stacy Raasch 
1770 330th Street, Odebolt, IA 51458
(712) 668-4192  


OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360

Matt Alexander, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director
Mary Renze, Food Service Director

— upcoming events —