OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons

The OABCIG Board is excited to announce a verbal acceptance from Matt Alexander to be the next Superintendent of the district.  The Board will be approving this contract formally on TuesdayFebruary 27th meeting at noon. A big thank you to everyone who participated in the process. 
 
The district individual speech contest originally scheduled for tomorrow at Cherokee Washington High School has been postponed to Monday, February 26th at 4:00 pm.
 
The make up day for Monday, February 19th cancellation will be Monday, April 2nd, 2018.
 
Preschool Registration Information

Odebolt
2018-2019 Preschool Registration Night for OABCIG Elementary-Odebolt for 4 year olds will be Thursday, March 8 at 6:00 in the elementary library. Your child must be 4 by September 15, 2018 to qualify.

Ida Grove
2018-2019 Preschool Registration Night for OABCIG Elementary-Ida Grove for 4 year olds will be Thursday, March 8 at 6:00 in the elementary library. Your child must be 4 by September 15, 2018 to qualify.

 

OABCIG BOARD MEMBERS



OABCIG School Board:  
Front Row:
Mr. Terry Kenealy (Superintendent), Stephanie Konradi (President), Brad Lundell (Vice President), Kathy Leonard (Board Secretary/Treasurer)
Back Row:
Myra Meek, Tony Bennett, Crystal Endrulat, Jeff Rasmussen, Stacy Raasch

Board Member Contact Information:

Stephanie Konradi (President)
508 Hughes Lane Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-3952
skonradi@oabcig.org or konradis@frontiernet.net

Brad Lundell (Vice President)
1431 380th Street, Kiron, IA 51448
(712) 675-4755 
blundell@oabcig.org or BL4440@schallertel.net

Myra Meek
702 3rd Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006
(712) 365-4987 
meek@oabcig.org or myra14@frontier.net

Tony Bennett
1107 S. Main Street, Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-4208
tbennett@oabcig.org or tandrbennett@gmail.com

Crystal Endrulat
301 N. Center Street, Battle Creek, IA 51006
(712) 365-4991
cendrulat@oabcig.org or cendrulat@frontier.com

Jeff Rasmussen
1106 Valley View Drive Ida Grove, IA 51445
(712) 364-2471
jrasmussen@oabcig.org or  jeffr@gomaco.com

Stacy Raasch 
1770 330th Street, Odebolt, IA 51458
(712) 668-4192  
sraasch@oabcig.org or sraasch80@gmail.com

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —