Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons


              

yearbook
Pay Schools

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :    

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail

Central Office

Matt Alexander
Superintendent 712-364-3687 malexander@oabcig.org
Kathy Leonard
Business Manager 712-364-2255 ext 224 kleonard@oabcig.org
Kelly Hewitt
Central Office Accounting Assistant 712-364-3687 khewitt@oabcig.org
Jennifer Glawe
Account Payable 712-364-2255 jglawe@oabcig.org

Food Services

Mary Renze
Food Service Director 712-364-3371 ext.606 mrenze@oabcig.org
Beth Euchner
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Cook 712-364-2360 beuchner@oabcig.org
Karen Harrison
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 kharrison@oabcig.org
Karen Jensen
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Cook 712-364-2360 kajensen@oabcig.org
Vickie Linman
OABCIG High School Cook 712-364-3371 ext.606 vlinman@oabcig.org
Brenda Mace
OABCIG Head Cook at Odebolt 712-364-3371 bmace@oabcig.org
Maggie Renze
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Cook 712-668-2767 magrenze@oabcig.org
Sherrie Brodersen
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Elementary Cook 712-364-2360 sbrodersen@oabcig.org

High School

Jeff Nollen
OABCIG High School Custodian 712-364-3371 jnollen@oabcig.org
Staci Rohlk
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove & OABCIG High School K-5 & 9-12 TAG Instructor & K-5 Enrichment 712-364-2360 srohlk@oabcig.org
Patrick Miller
OABCIG High School Principal 712-364-3371 ext.211 pmiller@oabcig.org
Tasha Tromp
OABCIG High School Secretary 712-364-3371 ext.242 ttromp@oabcig.org
Kate Beyke
OABCIG High School Art 712-364-3371 ext.235 kbeyke@oabcig.org
Patrick Brodersen
OABCIG High School Custodian 712-364-3371 ext.222 pbrodersen@oabcig.org
Kurt Brown
OABCIG High School Business 712-364-3371 ext.253 kbrown@oabcig.org
Steve Brown
OABCIG High School Social Studies 712-364-3371 ext.249 sbrown@oabcig.org
Megan Chizek
OABCIG High School Math 712-364-3371 ext 255 mchizek@oabcig.org
Travis Chizek
OABCIG High School Math 712-364-3371 ext.256 tchizek@oabcig.org
Sheri Conover
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 sconover@oabcig.org
Melanie Eason
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 meason@oabcig.org
Erik Eisele
OABCIG High School Spanish 712-364-3371 ext.246 eeisele@oabcig.org
Kari Hadden
OABCIG High School Business 712-364-3371 ext.250 khadden@oabcig.org
Byron Hartwig
OABCIG High School Industrial Arts 712-364-3371 ext.229 bhartwig@oabcig.org
Kari Ann Jurgenson
OABCIG High School Language Arts 712-364-3371 ext.245 kjurgenson@oabcig.org
Vickie Linman
OABCIG High School Cook 712-364-3371 ext.606 vlinman@oabcig.org
Susan Lund
OABCIG High School EBCE/STC Coordinator 712-364-3371 slund@oabcig.org
Susan Maass
OABCIG High School Science & Math 712-364-3371 ext.234 smaass@oabcig.org
Jeff Miesner
OABCIG High School Physical Education 712-364-3371 ext.241 jmiesner@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen
OABCIG High School FCS & Health 712-364-3371 ext.248 anielsen@oabcig.org
Randy Nieman
OABCIG High School History 712-364-3371 ext 252 rnieman@oabcig.org
Sharon Uhl
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 suhl@oabcig.org
Donna Rasmussen
OABCIG High School Special Ed 712-364-3371 ext 238 drasmussen@oabcig.org
Carol Sadler
OABCIG High School Science 712-364-3371 ext 232 csadler@oabcig.org

Maintenance/Custodial

Roger Walter
Maintenance Director 712-364-2255 rwalter@oabcig.org
Deanna Thies
Custodian/Bus Driver-Odebolt 712-668-2767 dthies@oabcig.org
Karen Harrison
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 kharrison@oabcig.org
Randy Nepper
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 rnepper@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
OABCIG Middle School Custodian 712-668-2867 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Patrick Brodersen
OABCIG High School Custodian 712-364-3371 ext.222 pbrodersen@oabcig.org
Matt Stover
OA Afternoon/Evening Custodian 712-668-2827 mstover@oabcig.org

Middle School

Larry Allen
Activities Director & MS Computers 712-364-3371 ext.228 lallen@oabcig.org
Doug Mogensen
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Principal 712-668-2767 dmogensen@oabcig.org
Kelli Duff
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Secretary 712-668-2767 kduff@oabcig.org
Traci Allen
Odebolt Media Specialist 712-668-2767 tallen@oabcig.org
Shawna Davis
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2767 sdavis@oabcig.org
Dina Mitchell
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt K-8 Enrichment/TAG 712-668-2767 dmitchell@oabcig.org
Jodi Peters
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Special Education 712-668-2767 jpeters@oabcig.org
Deanna Thies
Custodian/Bus Driver-Odebolt 712-668-2767 dthies@oabcig.org
Neil Anders
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Instrumental Music 712-668-2867 nanders@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
OABCIG Middle School Custodian 712-668-2867 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Pat Bell
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 pbell@oabcig.org
Dee Boger
OABCIG Middle School 7th & 8th Language Arts 712-668-2867 dboger@oabcig.org
Renae Brookbank
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 rbrookbank@oabcig.org
Julie Brown
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Instructional Strategist 712-668-2867 jbrown@oabcig.org
Joyce Falck
OABCIG Middle School Language Arts 712-668-2867 jfalck@oabcig.org
Kelli Fineran
OABCIG Middle School Language Arts & Computers 712-668-2867 kfineran@oabcig.org
Kurt Hofmeister
OABCIG Middle School Math 712-668-2867 khofmeister@oabcig.org
Bob Saunders
OABCIG Middle School Science 712-668-2867 bsaunders@oabcig.org
Kim Schmidt
OABCIG Middle School Special Ed 712-668-2867 kschmidt@oabcig.org
Liz Simon
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 lsimon@oabcig.org
David Winterrowd
OABCIG Middle School Social Studies 712-668-2867 dwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Kim Wunschel
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 kwunschel@oabcig.org
Linda Johnson
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Vocal Music 712-668-2867 ljohnson@oabcig.org
Krystal Weber
OABCIG Middle School Science & STEM 712-668-2867 kweber@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala
OA-BCIG MS Physical Education 712-668-2827 tnapierala@oabcig.org

Middle School/High School

Tyler Johnson
MS Social Studies / HS Geography 668-2867 & 364-3371 tjohnson@oabcig.org

OABCIG District Staff

Mistaya Hoefling
Curriculum Director 668-2289 & 364-3371 mhoefling@oabcig.org
Julie Weeda
Director of Innovation & Technology Integration 364-3371 & 668-2289 jweeda@oabcig.org
Mary Rohlk
K-12 Librarian 712-364-3371 ext.215 mrohlk@oabcig.org
April Newquist-Wells
OABCIG High School SPED 712-364-3371 awells@oabcig.org
Tiffany Lindberg
School Nurse 364-2360 or 668-2827 tlindberg@oabcig.org
Kendra Grote
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 1st Grade & OABCIG ESL Instructor 712-668-2827 kgrote@oabcig.org

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove

Alan Henderson
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Principal 712-364-2360 ahenderson@oabcig.org
Kayla Rohlk
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Secretary 712-364-2360 krohlk@oabcig.org
Ashley Becker
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 2nd Grade 712-364-2360 abecker@oabcig.org
Colleen Bottjen
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 cbottjen@oabcig.org
Jenny Clausen
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 jclausen@oabcig.org
Kandi Ehrig
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 1st Grade 712-364-2360 kehrig@oabcig.org
Beth Euchner
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Cook 712-364-2360 beuchner@oabcig.org
Rita Freese
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 1st Grade 712-364-2360 rfreese@oabcig.org
Renee Fritz
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Vocal Music 712-364-2360 rfritz@oabcig.org
Denise Fundermann
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 dfundermann@oabcig.org
Leah Harriman
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool 712-364-2360 lharriman@oabcig.org
Karen Harrison
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 kharrison@oabcig.org
Mary Jo Hartwig
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Library Associate 712-364-2360 mhartwig@oabcig.org
Karen Jensen
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Cook 712-364-2360 kajensen@oabcig.org
Tina Krager
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Title 1/Reading Recovery 712-364-2360 tkrager@oabcig.org
Darla Ludvigson
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Instructional Strategist 712-364-2360 dludvigson@oabcig.org
Haley Miesner
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 5th Grade 712-364-2360 hmiesner@oabcig.org
Kelsie Nettles
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 4th Grade, OABCIG High School Dance Coach 712-364-2360 knettles@oabcig.org
Randy Nepper
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 rnepper@oabcig.org
Karen Petersen
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 kpetersen@oabcig.org
Cassie Reimers
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 3rd Grade 712-364-2360 creimers@oabcig.org
Renae Remer
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 5th Grade 712-364-2360 rremer@oabcig.org
Staci Rohlk
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove & OABCIG High School K-5 & 9-12 TAG Instructor & K-5 Enrichment 712-364-2360 srohlk@oabcig.org
Liz Schmidt
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 lschmidt@oabcig.org
Carrie Skirvin
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 cskirvin@oabcig.org

OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt

Doug Mogensen
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Principal 712-668-2767 dmogensen@oabcig.org
Kelli Duff
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Secretary 712-668-2767 kduff@oabcig.org
Traci Allen
Odebolt Media Specialist 712-668-2767 tallen@oabcig.org
Brett Benson
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 5th Grade 712-668-2767 bbenson@oabcig.org
Shawna Davis
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2767 sdavis@oabcig.org
Karen Hemer
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2767 khemer@oabcig.org
Dina Mitchell
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt K-8 Enrichment/TAG 712-668-2767 dmitchell@oabcig.org
Courtney Larson
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 4th Grade 712-668-2767 clarson@oabcig.org
Brittany Liechti
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 3rd Grade 712-668-2767 bliechti@oabcig.org
Andra Lindskoog
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Title 1 712-668-2767 alindskoog@oabcig.org
Jodi Peters
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Special Education 712-668-2767 jpeters@oabcig.org
Kris Schroeder
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2767 kschroeder@oabcig.org
Mary Sorensen
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2867 msorensen@oabcig.org
Alycia Sporrer
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Kindergarten 712-668-2767 asporrer@oabcig.org
Deanna Thies
Custodian/Bus Driver-Odebolt 712-668-2767 dthies@oabcig.org
Neil Anders
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Instrumental Music 712-668-2867 nanders@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
OABCIG Middle School Custodian 712-668-2867 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Linda Johnson
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Vocal Music 712-668-2867 ljohnson@oabcig.org
Calee First
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 2nd Grade 712-668-2767 cfirst@oabcig.org
Ashley Petersen
OABCIG Elementary Technology Associate & OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2827 apetersen@oabcig.org

Transportation

Kim Bleckwehl
Transportation Director/Bus Driver 712-364-3371 ext.223 kbleckwehl@oabcig.org
Deanna Thies
Custodian/Bus Driver-Odebolt 712-668-2767 dthies@oabcig.org

 

- CONTACT INFO -

OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

Administration:
Matt Alexander, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Larry Allen, Activities Director
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director
Mary Renze, Food Service Director

— upcoming events —