OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mr. Terry Kenealy
Superintendent 364-3687 & 668-2289 tkenealy@oabcig.org
Wanda Schiernbeck
Central Office Adm. Asst. 712-364-2255 ext.221 wschiernbeck@oabcig.org
Larry Allen
Activities Director & MS Computers 712-364-3371 ext.228 lallen@oabcig.org
Kim Bleckwehl
Transportation Director/Bus Driver 712-364-3371 ext.223 kbleckwehl@oabcig.org
Mistaya Hoefling
OA & BCIG Curriculum Director 668-2289 & 364-3371 mhoefling@oabcig.org
Roger Walter
Maintenance Director 712-364-2255 rwalter@oabcig.org
Julie Weeda
Director of Innovation & Technology Integration 364-3371 & 668-2289 jweeda@oabcig.org
Mary Renze
Food Service Director-BCIG 712-364-3371 ext.606 mrenze@oabcig.org
Mary Rohlk
K-12 Librarian 712-364-3371 ext.215 mrohlk@oabcig.org
Doug Mogensen
OA Elem/OABCIG Middle School Principal 712-668-2767 dmogensen@oabcig.org
Kelli Duff
OA Elem./OABCIG Middle School Secretary 712-668-2767 kduff@oabcig.org
Traci Allen
OA Media Specialist 712-668-2767 tallen@oabcig.org
Brett Benson
OA Elem. 4th Grade 712-668-2767 bbenson@oabcig.org
Shawna Davis
OA Paraeducator 712-668-2767 sdavis@oabcig.org
Karen Hemer
OA Paraeducator 712-668-2767 khemer@oabcig.org
Melissa Jensen
OA Elem. & OABCIG MS K-8 Enrichment/TAG 712-668-2767 mjensen@oabcig.org
Courtney Larson
OA Elem. 4th Grade 712-668-2767 clarson@oabcig.org
Brittany Liechti
OA Elem. 3rd Grade 712-668-2767 bliechti@oabcig.org
Andra Lindskoog
OA Elem. Title 1 712-668-2767 alinkskoog@oabcig.org
Jodi Peters
OA Elem. & OABCIG MS Special Education 712-668-2767 jpeters@oabcig.org
Kris Schroeder
OA Paraeducator 712-668-2767 kschroeder@oabcig.org
Diane Schulte
OA Elem. 1st Grade 712-668-2767 dschulte@oabcig.org
Mary Sorensen
OA Paraeducator 712-668-2867 msorensen@oabcig.org
Alycia Sporrer
OA Elem. Kindergarten 712-668-2767 asporrer@oabcig.org
Deanna Thies
Custodian/Bus Driver-OA 712-668-2767 dthies@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —