Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

 

PhotoNamePositionPhoneEmail

Central Office

Kathy Leonard
Business Manager 712-364-2255 kleonard@oabcig.org
Matt Alexander
Superintendent 712-364-2255 malexander@oabcig.org
Nancy Hasbrouck
Account Payable 712-364-2255 nhasbrouck@oabcig.org
Kelly Hewitt
Administrative Assistant 712-364-2255 khewitt@oabcig.org

District Staff

Larry Allen
Activities Director & MS Computers 712-364-2255 lallen@oabcig.org
Kim Bleckwehl
Transportation Director 712-364-2255 kbleckwehl@oabcig.org
Kendra Grote
ELL/ESL & At-Risk 712-668-2827 kgrote@oabcig.org
Mistaya Hoefling
Curriculum Director 712-364-2255 mhoefling@oabcig.org
Tiffany Lindberg
School Nurse 712-364-2255 tlindberg@oabcig.org
Mary Renze
Food Service Director 712-364-2255 mrenze@oabcig.org
Mary Rohlk
K-12 Librarian 712-364-2255 mrohlk@oabcig.org
Kim Shever
District At-Risk 712-364-2255 kshever@oabcig.org
Roger Walter
Maintenance Director 712-364-2255 rwalter@oabcig.org
Julie Weeda
Technology Director 712-364-2255 jweeda@oabcig.org

Food Services

Mary Renze
Food Service Director 712-364-2255 mrenze@oabcig.org
Kelsey Allen
Elementary-Ida Grove Cook 712-364-2360 kallen@oabcig.org
Sherrie Brodersen
Elementary-Ida Grove Cook 712-364-2360 sbrodersen@oabcig.org
Karen Jensen
Elementary-Ida Grove Head Cook 712-364-2360 kajensen@oabcig.org
Jennifer Harman
Odebolt Head Cook 712-668-2827 jharman@oabcig.org
Kristi Kinnersley
Odebolt Cook 712-668-2827 kkinnersley@oabcig.org
Deb Loger
Odebolt Cook 712-668-2827 dloger@oabcig.org
Isabel Aduddell
High School Cook 712-364-3371 iaduddell@oabcig.org
Vickie Linman
High School Cook 712-364-3371 vlinman@oabcig.org

High School

Mary Renze
Food Service Director 712-364-2255 mrenze@oabcig.org
Staci Rohlk
Ida Grove - K-5 & 9-12 Enrichment/TAG 712-364-2360 srohlk@oabcig.org
Steven Bieret
MS Social Studies, HS Geography 712-668-2827 sbieret@oabcig.org
Patrick Miller
Principal 712-364-3371 ext.211 pmiller@oabcig.org
Megan Boyle
Secretary 712-364-3371 mboyle@oabcig.org
Kate Beyke
Art 712-364-3371 kbeyke@oabcig.org
Morgan Boger
At-Risk & Math 712-364-3371 mboger@oabcig.org
Patrick Brodersen
High School Custodian 712-364-3371 pbrodersen@oabcig.org
Kurt Brown
Business 712-364-3371 kbrown@oabcig.org
Megan Chizek
Math 712-364-3371 mchizek@oabcig.org
Travis Chizek
Math 712-364-3371 tchizek@oabcig.org
Sheri Conover
Paraeducator 712-364-3371 sconover@oabcig.org
Melanie Eason
Paraeducator 712-364-3371 meason@oabcig.org
Erik Eisele
Spanish 712-364-3371 eeisele@oabcig.org
Pippa Fineran
Instructional Coach 712-364-3371 pfineran@oabcig.org
Ashley Foreman
Language Arts & Yearbook 712-364-3371 aforeman@oabcig.org
Kari Hadden
Business 712-364-3371 khadden@oabcig.org
Jacob Henderson
Industrial Arts 712-364-3371 jhenderson@oabcig.org
Breanna Herd
Guidance Counselor 712-364-3371 bherd@oabcig.org
Allyson Iversen
Paraeducator 712-364-3371 aiversen@oabcig.org
Tyler Johnson
HS Social Studies 712-364-3371 tjohnson@oabcig.org
Kari Ann Jurgenson
Language Arts 712-364-3371 kjurgenson@oabcig.org
Christi Ladwig
Paraeducator 712-364-3371 cladwig@oabcig.org
Vickie Linman
High School Cook 712-364-3371 vlinman@oabcig.org
Amanda Loger
Paraeducator 712-364-3371 aloger@oabcig.org
Susan Maass
Science & Math 712-364-3371 smaass@oabcig.org
Jeff Miesner
Physical Education 712-364-3371 jmiesner@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen
FCS & Health 712-364-3371 anielsen@oabcig.org
Randy Nieman
History 712-364-3371 rnieman@oabcig.org
Kaye Otto
Language Arts 712-364-3371 kotto@oabcig.org
Jacob Pedersen
Vocal Music 712-364-3371 jpedersen@oabcig.org
Donna Rasmussen
Special Education 712-364-3371 drasmussen@oabcig.org
Angie Rohlf
Paraeducator 712-364-3371 arohlf@oabcig.org
Carol Sadler
Science 712-364-3371 csadler@oabcig.org
Heather Spetman
Special Education 712-364-3371 hspetman@oabcig.org
April Wells
Special Education 712-364-3371 awells@oabcig.org
Jacob Welper
Instrumental Music 712-364-3371 jwelper@oabcig.org
Paige Whitney
Ag Education 712-364-3371 pwhitney@oabcig.org
Caleb Wood
Science 712-364-3371 cwood@oabcig.org

Maintenance/Custodial

Roger Walter
Maintenance Director 712-364-2255 rwalter@oabcig.org
Karen Harrison
Elementary-Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 kharrison@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
Odebolt-Custodian 712-668-2827 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Matt Stover
Odebolt-Custodian 712-668-2827 mstover@oabcig.org
Patrick Brodersen
High School Custodian 712-364-3371 pbrodersen@oabcig.org

Middle School

Larry Allen
Activities Director & MS Computers 712-364-2255 lallen@oabcig.org
Doug Mogensen
Principal 712-668-2827 dmogensen@oabcig.org
Kelli Duff
Secretary 712-668-2827 kduff@oabcig.org
Traci Allen
Media Specialist 712-668-2827 tallen@oabcig.org
Neil Anders
Instrumental Music 712-668-2827 nanders@oabcig.org
Steven Bieret
MS Social Studies, HS Geography 712-668-2827 sbieret@oabcig.org
Dee Boger
Language Arts 712-668-2827 dboger@oabcig.org
Renae Brookbank
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 rbrookbank@oabcig.org
Julie Brown
Instructional Coach 712-668-2827 jbrown@oabcig.org
Shawna Davis
IT Assistant/Odebolt Elem Lab Instructor 712-668-2827 sdavis@oabcig.org
Alicia Duff
Special Education 712-668-2827 aduff@oabcig.org
Rachelle Duff
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 rduff@oabcig.org
Joyce Falck
Language Arts 712-668-2827 jfalck@oabcig.org
Kelli Fineran
Language Arts & Computers 712-668-2827 kfineran@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
Odebolt-Custodian 712-668-2827 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Jennifer Harman
Odebolt Head Cook 712-668-2827 jharman@oabcig.org
Kurt Hofmeister
Math 712-668-2827 khofmeister@oabcig.org
Linda Johnson
Vocal Music 712-668-2827 ljohnson@oabcig.org
Deb Kelley
Art 712-668-2827 dkelly@oabcig.org
Kristi Kinnersley
Odebolt Cook 712-668-2827 kkinnersley@oabcig.org
Deb Loger
Odebolt Cook 712-668-2827 dloger@oabcig.org
Jo Lyons
Guidance Counselor 712-668-2827 jlyons@oabcig.org
Rachel Masters
Odebolt - K-8 Enrichment/TAG & Homeschool Coordinator 712-668-2827 rmasters@oabcig.org
Kelly Maymon
Special Education 712-668-2827 kmaymon@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala
Physical Education 712-668-2827 tnapierala@oabcig.org
Julie Pedersen
Reading/ FCS 712-668-2827 jupedersen@oabcig.org
Jodi Peters
Special Education 712-668-2827 jpeters@oabcig.org
Bob Saunders
Science 712-668-2827 bsaunders@oabcig.org
Liz Simon
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 lsimon@oabcig.org
Nicole Wandrey
Elementary Physical Education & MS Health 712-668-2827 nwandrey@oabcig.org
Krystal Weber
Science & STEM 712-668-2827 kweber@oabcig.org
David Winterrowd
Social Studies 712-668-2827 dwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Patricia Winterrowd
Math 712-668-2827 pwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Kim Wunschel
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 kwunschel@oabcig.org

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove

Alan Henderson
Principal 712-364-2360 ahenderson@oabcig.org
Dawn Schreiber
Secretary 712-364-2360 dschreiber@oabcig.org
Angie Arbegast
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 aarbegast@oabcig.org
Ashley Becker
2nd Grade 712-364-2360 abecker@oabcig.org
Ruth Bennett
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rbennett@oabcig.org
Kristina Blackman
5th Grade 712-364-2360 kblackman@oabcig.org
Ali Boger
Kindergarten 712-364-2360 aboger@oabcig.org
Nicole Boysen
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 nboysen@oabcig.org
Sherrie Brodersen
Elementary-Ida Grove Cook 712-364-2360 sbrodersen@oabcig.org
Holly Conover
Special Education 712-364-2360 hconover@oabcig.org
Deanna Cranston
Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 decranston@oabcig.org
Kandi Ehrig
1st Grade 712-364-2360 kehrig@oabcig.org
Beth Euchner
Elementary-Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 beuchner@oabcig.org
Rita Freese
1st Grade 712-364-2360 rfreese@oabcig.org
Danielle Friedrichsen
Special Education 712-364-2360 dfriedrichsen@oabcig.org
Renee Fritz
Vocal Music 712-364-2360 rfritz@oabcig.org
Denise Fundermann
Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 dfundermann@oabcig.org
Leah Harriman
Preschool 712-364-2360 lharriman@oabcig.org
Karen Harrison
Elementary-Ida Grove Custodian 712-364-2360 kharrison@oabcig.org
Mary Jo Hartwig
Library Associate 712-364-2360 mhartwig@oabcig.org
Lisa Henderson
Transitional Kindergarten 712-364-2360 lhenderson@oabcig.org
Karen Jensen
Elementary-Ida Grove Head Cook 712-364-2360 kajensen@oabcig.org
Linda Jensen
Elementary-Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 ljensen@oabcig.org
Hannah Johnson
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 hjohnson@oabcig.org
Bailey Knop
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 bknop@oabcig.org
Tina Krager
Title 1/Reading Recovery 712-364-2360 tkrager@oabcig.org
Sarah Lomholt
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 slomholt@oabcig.org
Darla Ludvigson
Instructional Coach 712-364-2360 dludvigson@oabcig.org
Christsine Mallow
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 cmallow@oabcig.org
Haley Miesner
2nd Grade 712-364-2360 hmiesner@oabcig.org
Kelsie Nettles
4th Grade, High School Dance Coach 712-364-2360 knettles@oabcig.org
Ashley Petersen
Elementary Technology Associate 712-668-2827 apetersen@oabcig.org
Karen Petersen
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 kpetersen@oabcig.org
Renae Remer
5th Grade 712-364-2360 rremer@oabcig.org
Staci Rohlk
Ida Grove - K-5 & 9-12 Enrichment/TAG 712-364-2360 srohlk@oabcig.org
Skylar Sanford
Physical Education 712-364-2360 ssanford@oabcig.org
Liz Schmidt
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 lschmidt@oabcig.org
Jennifer Segebart
TK Paraeducator 712-364-2360 jsegebart@oabcig.org
Janet Snyder
4th Grade 712-364-2360 jsnyder@oabcig.org
Joan Sohm
2nd Grade 712-364-2360 jsohm@oabcig.org
Shelly Spotts
Title 1/Reading Recovery 712-364-2360 sspotts@oabcig.org
Julie Staley
Guidance Counselor 712-364-2360 jstaley@oabcig.org
Marie Sussman
Art 712-364-2360 msussman@oabcig.org
Aurora Tasy
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 atasy@oabcig.org
Linda Warnke
3rd Grade 712-364-2360 lwarnke@oabcig.org
Robyn White
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rwhite@oabcig.org
Alyssa Wieling
Paraeducator 712-364-2360 awieling@oabcig.org
Amber Winther
Special Education 712-364-2360 awinther@oabcig.org
Ashley Wittrock
3rd Grade 712-364-2360 awittrock@oabcig.org
Timi Wunschel
Preschool 712-364-2360 twunschel@oabcig.org
Anne Zobel
Kindergarten 712-364-2360 azobel@oabcig.org
Jacob Welper
Instrumental Music 712-364-3371 jwelper@oabcig.org

OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt

Doug Mogensen
Principal 712-668-2827 dmogensen@oabcig.org
Kelli Duff
Secretary 712-668-2827 kduff@oabcig.org
Traci Allen
Media Specialist 712-668-2827 tallen@oabcig.org
Neil Anders
Instrumental Music 712-668-2827 nanders@oabcig.org
Nancy Anderson
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 nanderson@oabcig.org
Rachel Bendixen
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 rbendixen@oabcig.org
Danielle Cranston
1st Grade 712-668-2827 dcranston@oabcig.org
Shawna Davis
IT Assistant/Odebolt Elem Lab Instructor 712-668-2827 sdavis@oabcig.org
Calee First
2nd Grade 712-668-2827 cfirst@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
Odebolt-Custodian 712-668-2827 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Carrie Gorden
Preschool/Transitional Kindergarten 712-668-2827 cgorden@oabcig.org
Jennifer Harman
Odebolt Head Cook 712-668-2827 jharman@oabcig.org
Linda Johnson
Vocal Music 712-668-2827 ljohnson@oabcig.org
Deb Kelley
Art 712-668-2827 dkelly@oabcig.org
Kristi Kinnersley
Odebolt Cook 712-668-2827 kkinnersley@oabcig.org
Courtney Larson
4th Grade 712-668-2827 clarson@oabcig.org
Andra Lindskoog
Title 1 712-668-2827 alindskoog@oabcig.org
Brittany Liechti
3rd Grade 712-668-2827 bliechti@oabcig.org
Deb Loger
Odebolt Cook 712-668-2827 dloger@oabcig.org
Jo Lyons
Guidance Counselor 712-668-2827 jlyons@oabcig.org
Rachel Masters
Odebolt - K-8 Enrichment/TAG & Homeschool Coordinator 712-668-2827 rmasters@oabcig.org
Jodi Peters
Special Education 712-668-2827 jpeters@oabcig.org
Kris Schroeder
Preschool Paraeducator 712-668-2827 kschroeder@oabcig.org
Mary Sorensen
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 msorensen@oabcig.org
Alycia Sporrer
Kindergarten 712-668-2827 asporrer@oabcig.org
Matt Stover
Odebolt-Custodian 712-668-2827 mstover@oabcig.org
Alex Thies
5th Grade 712-668-2827 athies@oabcig.org
Ingrid Ulven
Paraeducator 712-668-2827 iulven@oabcig.org
Nicole Wandrey
Elementary Physical Education & MS Health 712-668-2827 nwandrey@oabcig.org

Transportation

Kim Bleckwehl
Transportation Director 712-364-2255 kbleckwehl@oabcig.org