OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


              

yearbook
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Matt Alexander
Superintendent 712-364-3687 malexander@oabcig.org
Larry Allen
Activities Director & MS Computers 712-364-3371 ext.228 lallen@oabcig.org
Kim Bleckwehl
Transportation Director/Bus Driver 712-364-3371 ext.223 kbleckwehl@oabcig.org
Mistaya Hoefling
Curriculum Director 668-2289 & 364-3371 mhoefling@oabcig.org
Roger Walter
Maintenance Director 712-364-2255 rwalter@oabcig.org
Julie Weeda
Director of Innovation & Technology Integration 364-3371 & 668-2289 jweeda@oabcig.org
Mary Renze
Food Service Director 712-364-3371 ext.606 mrenze@oabcig.org
Mary Rohlk
K-12 Librarian 712-364-3371 ext.215 mrohlk@oabcig.org
Doug Mogensen
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Principal 712-668-2767 dmogensen@oabcig.org
Kelli Duff
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Secretary 712-668-2767 kduff@oabcig.org
Traci Allen
Odebolt Media Specialist 712-668-2767 tallen@oabcig.org
Brett Benson
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 5th Grade 712-668-2767 bbenson@oabcig.org
Shawna Davis
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2767 sdavis@oabcig.org
Karen Hemer
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2767 khemer@oabcig.org
Dina Mitchell
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt K-8 Enrichment/TAG 712-668-2767 dmitchell@oabcig.org
Courtney Larson
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 4th Grade 712-668-2767 clarson@oabcig.org
Brittany Liechti
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 3rd Grade 712-668-2767 bliechti@oabcig.org
Andra Lindskoog
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Title 1 712-668-2767 alindskoog@oabcig.org
Jodi Peters
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Special Education 712-668-2767 jpeters@oabcig.org
Kris Schroeder
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2767 kschroeder@oabcig.org
Mary Sorensen
Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2867 msorensen@oabcig.org
Alycia Sporrer
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Kindergarten 712-668-2767 asporrer@oabcig.org
Deanna Thies
Custodian/Bus Driver-Odebolt 712-668-2767 dthies@oabcig.org
Alan Henderson
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Principal 712-364-2360 ahenderson@oabcig.org
New Hire
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Secretary 712-364-2360 kyoung@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360

Administration:
Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director

— upcoming events —