Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons


              

yearbook
Pay Schools

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :    

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail

Central Office

Food Services

High School

Heather Spetman
OABCIG High School Special Ed 712-364-3371 ext 231 hspetman@oabcig.org
Paul Weber
OABCIG High School Science 712-364-3371 pweber@oabcig.org
Pippa Fineran
OABCIG High School Instructional Strategist 712-364-3371 pfineran@oabcig.org
Kaye Otto
OABCIG High School Language Arts 712-364-2161 kotto@oabcig.org
Paige Whitney
OABCIG High School Ag Education 712-364-3371 pwhitney@oabcig.org
Angie Rohlf
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 arohlf@oabcig.org
Allyson Iversen
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 aiversen@oabcig.org
Christi Ladwig
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 cladwig@oabcig.org

Maintenance/Custodial

Middle School

Julie Pedersen
OABCIG Middle School Reading/ FCS 712-668-2827 jupedersen@oabcig.org

Middle School/High School

OABCIG District Staff

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove

Janet Snyder
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 4th Grade 712-364-2360 jsnyder@oabcig.org
Joan Sohm
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 2nd Grade 712-364-2360 jsohm@oabcig.org
Shelly Spotts
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Title 1/Reading Recovery 712-364-2360 sspotts@oabcig.org
Julie Staley
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Guidance Counselor 712-364-2360 jstaley@oabcig.org
Lisa Remetch
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Art 712-364-2360 lremetch@oabcig.org
Linda Warnke
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 3rd Grade 712-364-2360 lwarnke@oabcig.org
Robyn White
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rwhite@oabcig.org
Lynette Wunschel
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Kindergarten 712-364-2360 lwunschel@oabcig.org
Timi Wunschel
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool 712-364-2360 twunschel@oabcig.org
Anne Zobel
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Kindergarten 712-364-2360 azobel@oabcig.org
Amber Winther
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Special Ed 712-364-2360 awinther@oabcig.org
Ashley Wittrock
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 4th Grade 712-364-2360 awittrock@oabcig.org
Lisa Henderson
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Transitional Kindergarten 712-364-2360 lhenderson@oabcig.org
Jami Boege
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Physical Education 712-364-2360 jboege@oabcig.org
Jennifer Segebart
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 jsegebart@oabcig.org
Amy Holst
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Technology Associate, Website & Newsletter Coordinator 712-364-2360 aholst@oabcig.org
Danielle Babcock
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Special Ed 712-364-2360 dbabcock@oabcig.org
Ruth Bennett
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rbennett@oabcig.org
Jessica Oldham
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 joldham@oabcig.org
Janea Coe
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 jcoe@oabcig.org
Nicole Hilker
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 nhilker@oabcig.org

OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt

Transportation

 

- CONTACT INFO -

OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

Administration:
Matt Alexander, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Larry Allen, Activities Director
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director
Mary Renze, Food Service Director

— upcoming events —