OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Alycia Sporrer
OA Elem. Kindergarten 668-2767 asporrer@oabcig.org
Deanna Thies
Custodian/Bus Driver-OA 668-2767 dthies@oabcig.org
Alan Henderson
BCIG Elem. Principal 364-2360 ahenderson@oabcig.org
Kelly Young
BCIG Elem. Secretary 364-2360 kyoung@oabcig.org
Chelsey Stansberry
BCIG Elem. 1st Grade 364-2360 cstansberry@oabcig.org
Ashley Becker
BCIG Elem. Preschool 364-2360 abecker@oabcig.org
Colleen Bottjen
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 364-2360 cbottjen@oabcig.org
Jenny Clausen
BCIG Elem. Preschool Paraeducator 364-2360 jclausen@oabcig.org
Kandi Ehrig
BCIG Elem. 1st Grade 364-2360 kehrig@oabcig.org
Beth Euchner
BCIG Elem. Cook 364-2360 beuchner@oabcig.org
Rita Freese
BCIG Elem. 1st Grade 364-2360 rfreese@oabcig.org
Renee Fritz
BCIG Elem. Music 364-2360 rfritz@oabcig.org
Denise Funderman
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 364-2360 dfunderman@oabcig.org
Jennifer Glawe
BCIG Elem. 3rd Grade 364-2360 jglawe@oabcig.org
Leah Harriman
BCIG Elem. Preschool 364-2360 lharriman@oabcig.org
Karen Harrison
BCIG Elem. Custodian/Cook 364-2360 kharrison@oabcig.org
Mary Jo Hartwig
BCIG Elem. Library Associate 364-2360 mhartwig@oabcig.org
Karen Jensen
BCIG Elem. Cook 364-2360 kajensen@oabcig.org
Tina Krager
BCIG Elem. Title 1/Reading Recovery 364-2360 tkrager@oabcig.org
Barb Lindgren
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 364-2360 blindgren@oabcig.org
Darla Ludvigson
BCIG Elem. Instructional Strategist 364-2360 dludvigson@oabcig.org
Haley Miesner
BCIG Elem. 5th Grade 364-2360 hmiesner@oabcig.org
Kelsie Nettles
BCIG Elem. 4th Grade, Dance Coach 364-2360 knettles@oabcig.org
Randy Nepper
BCIG Elem. Custodian 364-2360 rnepper@oabcig.org
Jeff Nollen
BCIG Elem & HS Custodian 364-2360 jnollen@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —