OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jeff Nollen
BCIG Elem & HS Custodian 364-2360 jnollen@oabcig.org
Karen Petersen
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 364-2360 kpetersen@oabcig.org
Cassie Reimers
BCIG Elem. 3rd Grade 364-2360 creimers@oabcig.org
Renae Remer
BCIG Elem. 5th Grade 364-2360 rremer@oabcig.org
Staci Rohlk
BCIG K-5 & 9-12 TAG Instructor 364-2360 srohlk@oabcig.org
Liz Schmidt
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 364-2360 lschmidt@oabcig.org
Carrie Skirvin
BCIG Elem. Preschool Paraeducator 364-2360 cskirvin@oabcig.org
Janet Snyder
BCIG Elem. 4th Grade 364-2360 jsnyder@oabcig.org
Joan Sohm
BCIG Elem. 2nd Grade 364-2360 jsohm@oabcig.org
Shelly Spotts
BCIG Elem. Title 1/Reading Recovery 364-2360 sspotts@oabcig.org
Julie Staley
BCIG Elem. Guidance Counselor 364-2360 jstaley@oabcig.org
Cathi Taylor
BCIG Elem. Art 364-2360 ctaylor@oabcig.org
Linda Warnke
BCIG Elem. 3rd Grade 364-2360 lwarnke@oabcig.org
April Newquist-Wells
At Risk Coordinator 364-3371 awells@oabcig.org
Robyn White
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 364-2360 rwhite@oabcig.org
Lynette Wunschel
BCIG Elem. Kindergarten 364-2360 lwunschel@oabcig.org
Timi Wunschel
BCIG Elem. 4yr old Preschool 364-2360 twunschel@oabcig.org
Anne Zobel
BCIG Elem. Kindergarten 364-2360 azobel@oabcig.org
Doug Mogensen
OABCIG Middle School Principal 668-2867 dmogensen@oabcig.org
Kelli Duff
OABCIG Middle School Secretary 668-2867 kduff@oabcig.org
Neil Anders
OABCIG Elem. & Middle School Instrumental Music 668-2867 nanders@oabcig.org
Melissa Jensen
OABCIG Middle School TAG 668-2867 or 668-2767 mjensen@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
OABCIG Middle School 668-2867 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Liz Simon
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 668-2867 lsimon@oabcig.org
Pat Bell
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 668-2867 pbell@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —