OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Liz Schmidt
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 712-364-2360 lschmidt@oabcig.org
Carrie Skirvin
BCIG Elem. Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 cskirvin@oabcig.org
Janet Snyder
BCIG Elem. 4th Grade 712-364-2360 jsnyder@oabcig.org
Joan Sohm
BCIG Elem. 2nd Grade 712-364-2360 jsohm@oabcig.org
Shelly Spotts
BCIG Elem. Title 1/Reading Recovery 712-364-2360 sspotts@oabcig.org
Julie Staley
BCIG Elem. Guidance Counselor 712-364-2360 jstaley@oabcig.org
Cathi Taylor
BCIG Elem. Art 712-364-2360 ctaylor@oabcig.org
Linda Warnke
BCIG Elem. 3rd Grade 712-364-2360 lwarnke@oabcig.org
Robyn White
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rwhite@oabcig.org
Lynette Wunschel
BCIG Elem. Kindergarten 712-364-2360 lwunschel@oabcig.org
Timi Wunschel
BCIG Elem. 4yr old Preschool 712-364-2360 twunschel@oabcig.org
Anne Zobel
BCIG Elem. Kindergarten 712-364-2360 azobel@oabcig.org
April Newquist-Wells
At Risk Coordinator/HS SPED 712-364-3371 awells@oabcig.org
Neil Anders
OABCIG Elem. & Middle School Instrumental Music 712-668-2867 nanders@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
OABCIG Middle School 712-668-2867 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Pat Bell
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 pbell@oabcig.org
Dee Boger
OABCIG Middle School 7th & 8th Language Arts 712-668-2867 dboger@oabcig.org
Renae Brookbank
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 rbrookbank@oabcig.org
Julie Brown
OA Elem/Middle School Instructional Strategist 712-668-2867 jbrown@oabcig.org
Joyce Falck
OABCIG Middle School 6th & 7th Language Arts 712-668-2867 jfalck@oabcig.org
Kelli Fineran
OABCIG Middle School 6th/7th LA & 8th Computers 712-668-2867 kfineran@oabcig.org
Kurt Hofmeister
OABCIG Middle School 6th & 7th Math 712-668-2867 khofmeister@oabcig.org
Bob Saunders
OABCIG Middle School 7th & 8th Science 712-668-2867 bsaunders@oabcig.org
Kim Schmidt
OABCIG Middle School Special Education 712-668-2867 kschmidt@oabcig.org
Liz Simon
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 lsimon@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —