OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


              

yearbook
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Joan Sohm
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 2nd Grade 712-364-2360 jsohm@oabcig.org
Shelly Spotts
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Title 1/Reading Recovery 712-364-2360 sspotts@oabcig.org
Julie Staley
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Guidance Counselor 712-364-2360 jstaley@oabcig.org
Lisa Remetch
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Art 712-364-2360 lremetch@oabcig.org
Linda Warnke
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 3rd Grade 712-364-2360 lwarnke@oabcig.org
Robyn White
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rwhite@oabcig.org
Lynette Wunschel
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Kindergarten 712-364-2360 lwunschel@oabcig.org
Timi Wunschel
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool 712-364-2360 twunschel@oabcig.org
Anne Zobel
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Kindergarten 712-364-2360 azobel@oabcig.org
April Newquist-Wells
At Risk Coordinator & OABCIG High School SPED 712-364-3371 awells@oabcig.org
Neil Anders
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Instrumental Music 712-668-2867 nanders@oabcig.org
Dale Godberson
OABCIG Middle School Custodian 712-668-2867 dgodberson@oabcig.org
Pat Bell
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 pbell@oabcig.org
Dee Boger
OABCIG Middle School 7th & 8th Language Arts 712-668-2867 dboger@oabcig.org
Renae Brookbank
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 rbrookbank@oabcig.org
Julie Brown
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Instructional Strategist 712-668-2867 jbrown@oabcig.org
Joyce Falck
OABCIG Middle School Language Arts 712-668-2867 jfalck@oabcig.org
Kelli Fineran
OABCIG Middle School Language Arts & Computers 712-668-2867 kfineran@oabcig.org
Kurt Hofmeister
OABCIG Middle School Math 712-668-2867 khofmeister@oabcig.org
Bob Saunders
OABCIG Middle School Science 712-668-2867 bsaunders@oabcig.org
Kim Schmidt
OABCIG Middle School Special Ed 712-668-2867 kschmidt@oabcig.org
Liz Simon
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 lsimon@oabcig.org
David Winterrowd
OABCIG Middle School Social Studies 712-668-2867 dwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Kim Wunschel
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 kwunschel@oabcig.org
Patrick Miller
OABCIG High School Principal 712-364-3371 ext.211 pmiller@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360

Administration:
Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director

— upcoming events —