OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
David Winterrowd
OABCIG Middle School 6th & 7th Social Studies 712-668-2867 dwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Kim Wunschel
OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 kwunschel@oabcig.org
Patrick Miller
OABCIG High School Principal 712-364-3371 ext.211 pmiller@oabcig.org
Tasha Tromp
OABCIG High School Secretary 712-364-3371 ext.242 ttromp@oabcig.org
Kate Beyke
OABCIG High School Art 712-364-3371 ext.235 kbeyke@oabcig.org
Patrick Brodersen
OABCIG High School Custodian 712-364-3371 ext.222 pbrodersen@oabcig.org
Kurt Brown
OABCIG High School Business 712-364-3371 ext.253 kbrown@oabcig.org
Steve Brown
OABCIG High School Social Studies 712-364-3371 ext.249 sbrown@oabcig.org
Megan Chizek
OABCIG High School Math 712-364-3371 ext 255 mchizek@oabcig.org
Travis Chizek
OABCIG High School Math 712-364-3371 ext.256 tchizek@oabcig.org
Sheri Conover
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 sconover@oabcig.org
Melanie Eason
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 meason@oabcig.org
Erik Eisele
OABCIG High School Spanish 712-364-3371 ext.246 eeisele@oabcig.org
Kari Hadden
OABCIG High School Business 712-364-3371 ext.250 khadden@oabcig.org
Byron Hartwig
OABCIG High School Industrial Arts 712-364-3371 ext.229 bhartwig@oabcig.org
Linda Johnson
OA Elem./OABCIG Middle School Vocal Music 712-668-2867 ljohnson@oabcig.org
Kari Ann Jurgenson
OABCIG High School Language Arts 712-364-3371 ext.245 kjurgenson@oabcig.org
Vickie Linman
OABCIG High School Cook 712-364-3371 ext.606 vlinman@oabcig.org
Susan Lund
OABCIG High School EBCE/STC Coordinator 712-364-3371 slund@oabcig.org
Susan Maass
OABCIG High School Science & Math 712-364-3371 ext.234 smaass@oabcig.org
Jeff Miesner
OABCIG High School P.E. 712-364-3371 ext.241 jmiesner@oabcig.org
Kathy Leonard
Business Manager 712-364-2255 ext 224 kleonard@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen
OABCIG High School FCS & Health 712-364-3371 ext.248 anielsen@oabcig.org
Randy Nieman
OABCIG High School American/World History 712-364-3371 ext 252 rnieman@oabcig.org
Sharon Uhl
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-668-2867 suhl@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —