OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kathy Leonard
Business Manager 712-364-2255 ext 224 kleonard@oabcig.org
Randy Nieman
OABCIG High School American/World History 364-3371 ext. 252 rnieman@oabcig.org
Megan Chizek
OABCIG High School Math 364-3371 ext. 255 mchizek@oabcig.org
Donna Rasmussen
OABCIG High School Special Education 364-3371 ext.238 drasmussen@oabcig.org
Carol Sadler
OABCIG High School Science 364-3371 ext. 232 csadler@oabcig.org
Heather Spetman
OABCIG High School Special Ed. 364-3371 ext. 231 hspetman@oabcig.org
Amber Winther
BCIG Elem. Special Education 364-2360 awinther@oabcig.org
Calee Hoffman
OA Elem. 2nd Grade 668-2767 choffman@oabcig.org
Krystal Weber
OABCIG MS 6th/7th Science & STEM 668-2867 kweber@oabcig.org
Jo Lyons
OA Elem. & OABCIG Middle School Counselor 668-2867 or 668-2827 jlyons@oabcig.org
Teri Benner
BCIG KEY/Preschool Paraeducator 364-2360 tbenner@oabcig.org
Jamie Corbin
BCIG Elementary Paraeducator 364-2360 jcorbin@oabcig.org
Jacob Pedersen
HS Vocal Music 712-364-3371 jpedersen@oabcig.org
Emily Moore
OA Elem/OA-BCIG MS Art 668-2867 emoore@oabcig.org
Ashley Wittrock
BCIG Elem. 4th Grade 364-2360 awittrock@oabcig.org
Lisa Henderson
BCIG KEY 364-2360 lhenderson@oabcig.org
Holly Nuetzman
BCIG Elem. Special Ed 364-2360 hnuetzman@oabcig.org
Jami Boege
BCIG Elem. Physical Education 364-2360 jboege@oabcig.org
Benjamin Mauritz
OABCIG HS Band 364-3371 bmauritz@oabcig.org
Carrie Gorden
OA Elem. Preschool 668-2767 cgorden@oabcig.org
Kristina Blackman
BCIG Elem. 5th Grade 364-2360 kblackman@oabcig.org
Charles Hugo
OA Elem. Physical Education/MS Exploratory 668-2767 chugo@oabcig.org
Kelly Hewitt
Accounts Payable 364-2255 ext. 237 khewitt@oabcig.org
Jennifer Segebart
BCIG Preschool Paraeducator 364-2360 jsegebart@oabcig.org
Patricia Winterrowd
OA-BCIG Middle School 7th & 8th Math 668-2867 pwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —