OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Kari Hadden
OABCIG High School Business 364-3371 ext. 250 khadden@oabcig.org
Vickie Linman
OABCIG High School Cook 364-3371 ext. 606 vlinman@oabcig.org
Susan Lund
OABCIG High School EBCE/STC Coordinator 364-3371 slund@oabcig.org
Susan Maass
OABCIG High School Science & Math 712-364-3371 ext.234 smaass@oabcig.org
Jeff Miesner
OABCIG High School P.E. 364-3371 ext. 241 jmiesner@oabcig.org
Andrea Nielsen
OABCIG High School FCS & Health 364-3371 ext. 248 anielsen@oabcig.org
Randy Nieman
OABCIG High School American/World History 364-3371 ext. 252 rnieman@oabcig.org
Megan Chizek
OABCIG High School Math 364-3371 ext. 255 mchizek@oabcig.org
Donna Rasmussen
OABCIG High School Special Education 364-3371 ext.238 drasmussen@oabcig.org
Lynzie Reisz
OABCIG High School Special Education 364-3371 ext. 238 lreisz@oabcig.org
Carol Sadler
OABCIG High School Science 364-3371 ext. 232 csadler@oabcig.org
Shelly Schiernbeck
Falcon Academy Paraeducator 364-3371 ext. 246 sschiernbeck@oabcig.org
Heather Spetman
OABCIG High School English 364-3371 ext. 231 hspetman@oabcig.org
Cindy Wilcke
OABCIG High School Library 364-3371 ext. 215 cwilcke@oabcig.org
Amber Winther
BCIG Elem. Special Education 364-2360 awinther@oabcig.org
Chelsea Steil
BCIG Elem. 4th Grade 364-2360 csteil@oabcig.org
Calee Hoffman
OA Elem. 2nd Grade 668-2767 choffman@oabcig.org
Karen Hannam
OABCIG Middle School 6th & 8th Reading 668-2867 khannam@oabcig.org
Krystal Weber
OABCIG MS 6th/7th Science & STEM 668-2867 kweber@oabcig.org
Jo Lyons
OA Elem. & OABCIG Middle School Counselor 668-2867 or 668-2827 jlyons@oabcig.org
Kathy Leonard
Business Manager 712-364-2255 ext 224 kleonard@oabcig.org
Teri Benner
BCIG KEY/Preschool Paraeducator 364-2360 tbenner@oabcig.org
Jamie Corbin
BCIG Elementary Paraeducator 364-2360 jcorbin@oabcig.org
Jacob Pedersen
HS Vocal Music 712-364-3371 jpedersen@oabcig.org
Emily Moore
OA Elem/OA-BCIG MS Art 668-2867 emoore@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —