OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


              

yearbook
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Amber Winther
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Special Ed 712-364-2360 awinther@oabcig.org
Calee First
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 2nd Grade 712-668-2767 choffman@oabcig.org
Krystal Weber
OABCIG Middle School Science & STEM 712-668-2867 kweber@oabcig.org
Jo Lyons
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Guidance Counselor 712-668-2867 jlyons@oabcig.org
Jacob Pedersen
OABCIG High School Vocal Music 712-364-3371 jpedersen@oabcig.org
Emily Moore
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Art 712-668-2867 emoore@oabcig.org
Ashley Wittrock
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 4th Grade 712-364-2360 awittrock@oabcig.org
Lisa Henderson
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Transitional Kindergarten 712-364-2360 lhenderson@oabcig.org
Holly Nuetzman
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Special Ed 712-364-2360 hnuetzman@oabcig.org
Jami Boege
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Physical Education 712-364-2360 jboege@oabcig.org
Benjamin Mauritz
OABCIG High School Band & OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 5th Grade Band 712-364-3371 bmauritz@oabcig.org
Carrie Gorden
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Preschool 712-668-2767 cgorden@oabcig.org
Kristina Blackman
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove 5th Grade 712-364-2360 kblackman@oabcig.org
Charles Hugo
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Physical Education & OABCIG MS Exploratory 712-668-2767 chugo@oabcig.org
Kelly Hewitt
Central Office Accounting Assistant 712-364-3687 khewitt@oabcig.org
Jennifer Segebart
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 jsegebart@oabcig.org
Patricia Winterrowd
OABCIG Middle School Math 712-668-2867 pwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Amy Holst
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Technology Associate, Website & Newsletter Coordinator 712-364-2360 aholst@oabcig.org
Tiffany Lindberg
School Nurse 364-2360 or 668-2827 tlindberg@oabcig.org
Paul Weber
OABCIG High School Science 712-364-3371 pweber@oabcig.org
Pippa Fineran
OABCIG High School Instructional Strategist 712-364-3371 pfineran@oabcig.org
Kaye Otto
OABCIG High School Language Arts 712-364-2161 kotto@oabcig.org
Danielle Babcock
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Special Ed 712-364-2360 dbabcock@oabcig.org
Paige Whitney
OABCIG High School Ag Education 712-364-3371 pwhitney@oabcig.org
Tyler Johnson
MS Social Studies / HS Geography 668-2867 & 364-3371 tjohnson@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360

Administration:
Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director

— upcoming events —