OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Brookelyn Christians
BCIG Elem. 2nd Grade 712-364-2360 bchristians@oabcig.org
Pippa Fineran
HS Instructional Strategist/Coach 712-364-3371 pfineran@oabcig.org
Kaye Otto
HS Language Arts 712-364-2161 kotto@oabcig.org
Danielle Babcock
BCIG Elem & HS Special Educ. 712-364-2360 dbabcock@oabcig.org
Tess Mittag
HS/MS Ag Education 364-3371 & 668-2867 tmittag@oabcig.org
Megan Dooley
HS Guidance Counselor 712-364-3371 mdooley@oabcig.org
Tyler Johnson
MS Social Studies / HS Geography 668-2867 & 364-3371 tjohnson@oabcig.org
Marissa Skirvin
BCIG Preschool Paraeducator 712-364-2360 mskirvin@oabcig.org
Ruth Bennett
BCIG Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rbennett@oabcig.org
Jessica Oldham
BCIG Paraeducator 712-364-2360 joldham@oabcig.org
Michelle Ackerman
Food Service Director-OA 712-668-2767 mackerman@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala
OA-BCIG MS Physical Education 712-668-2827 tnapierala@oabcig.org
Matt Stover
OA Afternoon/Evening Custodian 712-668-2827 mstover@oabcig.org
Brenda Mace
OABCIG High School Cook 712-364-3371 bmace@oabcig.org
Angie Rohlf
OABCIG HS Paraeducator 712-364-3371 arohlf@oabcig.org
Allyson Iversen
OABCIG HS Paraeducator 712-364-3371 aiversen@oabcig.org
Ashley Petersen
OA Elem. Technology Associate/MS Paraeducator 712-668-2827 apetersen@oabcig.org
Maggie Renze
OA Elem/OABCIG Middle School Cook 712-668-2767 magrenze@oabcig.org
Kendra Grote
ESL Instructor 364-2360 & 668-2827 kgrote@oabcig.org
Sherrie Brodersen
BCIG Elementary Cook 712-364-2360 sbrodersen@oabcig.org
Christi Ladwig
High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 cladwig@oabcig.org
Amanda Loger
High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 aloger@oabcig.org
Janea Coe
BCIG Elem Paraeducator 712-364-2360 jcoe@oabcig.org
Nicole Lefeber
OA Elem/OABCIG Middle School Cook 712-668-2289 nlefeber@oabcig.org
Julie Pedersen
MS Reading/ FCS 712-668-2827 jupedersen@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —