OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Emily Moore
OA Elem/OA-BCIG MS Art 668-2867 emoore@oabcig.org
Ashley Wittrock
OA Elem. 2nd Grade 668-2767 awittrock@oabcig.org
Lisa Henderson
BCIG KEY 364-2360 lhenderson@oabcig.org
Holly Nuetzman
BCIG Elem. Special Ed 364-2360 hnuetzman@oabcig.org
Jami Boege
BCIG Elem. Physical Education 364-2360 jboege@oabcig.org
Benjamin Mauritz
OABCIG HS Band 364-3371 bmauritz@oabcig.org
Carrie Gorden
OA Elem. Preschool 668-2767 cgorden@oabcig.org
Kristina Blackman
BCIG Elem. 5th Grade 364-2360 kblackman@oabcig.org
Charles Hugo
OA Elem. Physical Education/MS Exploratory 668-2767 chugo@oabcig.org
Kelly Hewitt
Accounts Payable 364-2255 ext. 237 khewitt@oabcig.org
Jennifer Segebart
BCIG Preschool Paraeducator 364-2360 jsegebart@oabcig.org
Patricia Winterrowd
OA-BCIG Middle School 7th & 8th Math 668-2867 pwinterrowd@oabcig.org
Amy Holst
BCIG Elem. Technology Associate 364-2360 aholst@oabcig.org
Tiffany Lindberg
School Nurse 364-2360 or 668-2827 tlindberg@oabcig.org
Cristina Buse
9-12 Science 712-364-3371 cbuse@oabcig.org
Brookelyn Savoy
BCIG Elem. Kindergarten 712-364-2360 bsavoy@oabcig.org
Pippa Fineran
HS Instructional Strategist/Coach 712-364-3371 pfineran@oabcig.org
Kaye Otto
HS Language Arts 712-364-2161 kotto@oabcig.org
Danielle Babcock
BCIG Elem. 2nd Grade 712-364-2360 dbabcock@oabcig.org
Kalin Butler
BCIG Elem. 3rd Grade / 7-8 FCS 364-2360 & 668-2867 kbutler@oabcig.org
Tess Mittag
HS/MS Ag Education 364-3371 & 668-2867 tmittag@oabcig.org
Megan Dooley
HS Guidance 712-364-3371 mdooley@oabcig.org
Tyler Johnson
MS Social Studies / HS Geography 668-2867 & 364-3371 tjohnson@oabcig.org
Marissa Skirvin
BCIG Paraeducator 364-2360 mskirvin@oabcig.org
Ruth Bennett
BCIG Paraeducator 364-2360 rbennett@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —