OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


              

yearbook
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ruth Bennett
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 rbennett@oabcig.org
Jessica Oldham
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 joldham@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala
OA-BCIG MS Physical Education 712-668-2827 tnapierala@oabcig.org
Matt Stover
OA Afternoon/Evening Custodian 712-668-2827 mstover@oabcig.org
Brenda Mace
OABCIG Head Cook at Odebolt 712-364-3371 bmace@oabcig.org
Angie Rohlf
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 arohlf@oabcig.org
Allyson Iversen
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 aiversen@oabcig.org
Ashley Petersen
OABCIG Elementary Technology Associate & OABCIG Middle School Paraeducator 712-668-2827 apetersen@oabcig.org
Maggie Renze
OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Cook 712-668-2767 magrenze@oabcig.org
Kendra Grote
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt 1st Grade & OABCIG ESL Instructor 712-668-2827 kgrote@oabcig.org
Sherrie Brodersen
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Elementary Cook 712-364-2360 sbrodersen@oabcig.org
Christi Ladwig
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 cladwig@oabcig.org
Amanda Loger
OABCIG High School Paraeducator 712-364-3371 aloger@oabcig.org
Janea Coe
OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove Paraeducator 712-364-2360 jcoe@oabcig.org
Julie Pedersen
OABCIG Middle School Reading/ FCS 712-668-2827 jupedersen@oabcig.org
Ashley Foreman
OABCIG High School Language Arts & Yearbook Director 712-364-3371 aforeman@oabcig.org
Alicia Duff
OABCIG Middle School Special Ed 712-668-2867 aduff@oabcig.org
Melissa Weitl
OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt Paraeducator 712-668-2827 mweitl@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6

 

- CONTACT INFO -

OABCIG Central Office
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

OABCIG High School
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

OABCIG Middle School & OABCIG Elementary - Odebolt
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

OABCIG Elementary - Ida Grove
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360

Administration:
Matt Alexander, Superintendent
Kathy Leonard, Business Manager
Patrick Miller, High School Principal
Doug Mogensen, Middle School & Elementary-Odebolt Principal
Alan Henderson, Elementary-Ida Grove Principal
Mistaya Hoefling, Curriculum Director
Julie Weeda, Technology Director
Tiffany Lindberg, Nurse
Kim Bleckwehl, Transportation Director
Roger Walter, Maintenance Director
Mary Renze, Food Service Director

— upcoming events —