OA Community School District : 712-668-2289
BCIG Community School District: 712-364-3687

home of the falcons


STAFF DIRECTORY

First Name :     Last Name :

Department :    
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Michelle Ackerman
Food Service Director-OA 668-2767 mackerman@oabcig.org
Adam Mickelson
BCIG Elem./OA-BCIG HS Special Education 364-2360 364-3371 amickelson@oabcig.org
Tony Napierala
OA-BCIG MS Physical Education 668-2827 tnapierala@oabcig.org
Matt Stover
OA Afternoon/Evening Custodian 668-2827 mstover@oabcig.org
Brenda Mace
OABCIG High School Cook 364-3371 bmace@oabcig.org
Angie Rohlf
OABCIG HS Paraeducator 364-3371 arohlf@oabcig.org
Hannah Johnson
BCIG Elem. Paraeducator 364-2360 hjohnson@oabcig.org
Allyson Iversen
OABCIG HS Paraeducator 364-3371 aiversen@oabcig.org
Elisha Malaise
OABCIG HS Paraeducator 364-3371 emalaise@oabcig.org
Ashley Petersen
OA Elem. Technology Associate 668-2827 apetersen@oabcig.org
Maggie Renze
Odebolt-Arthur Food Services 712-668-2767 magrenze@oabcig.org
Kendra Krager
ESL Instructor 364-2360 & 668-2827 kkrager@oabcig.org
Tasha Uken
BCIG Preschool Paraeducator 364-2360 tuken@oabcig.org
Sherrie Brodersen
BCIG Elementary Cook 364-2360 sbrodersen@oabcig.org
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

 

- CONTACT INFO -

BCIG Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3687
fax 712-364-3609

tkenealy@oabcig.org


OA Community School District
Mr. Terry Kenealy, Superintendent
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2289
fax 712-668-2631

tkenealy@oabcig.org

 

OABCIG High School
Mr. Patrick Miller, Principal
900 John Montgomery Drive
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-3371
fax 712-364-4463

pmiller@oabcig.org

 

OA Elementary & OABCIG Middle School
Mr. Doug Mogensen, Principal
600 South Maple Street
Odebolt, IA  51458
phone 712-668-2827
fax 712-668-2631

dmogensen@oabcig.org

 

BCIG Elementary School
Mr. Alan Henderson, Principal
403 Barnes Street
Ida Grove, IA 51445
phone 712-364-2360
fax 712-364-3103

ahenderson@oabcig.org

 

— upcoming events —