Our Mission: Educating Every Student Every Day

Home of the Falcons

 Event Calendars  yearbook

OABCIG Picture Retake Sign Up Form - Picture retakes are Tuesday, September 28th in all buildings.

OABCIG Special Education Delivery Plan Draft (Open for Public Comment until October 8, 2021)

Football Game OABCIG vs Spirit Lake (9/24)  Click Here   
2021 Football Roster   click here

Volleyball Streaming of Western Valley Conference Games on Saturday, 9/25.  Link will be posted shortly.

OABCIG Homecoming 2021 Information


Student Council

Sponsor: Jacob Pedersen

Meetings the first Thursday of each month at 8:00 a.m.

2017-2018 Members

Sydney Bauer Claire Sohm Daltyn Swanger Bailey Ullrich
Abbi Ullrich Jordyn Fredericks Anna Van Dusen Hannah Sorensen
Madison Lansink Jatelyn Jessen Sadie Railsback Calli Wareham
Bailey Cobb Kelsey Dausel Kirsten Dausel Ellie Diersen
Emma Endrulat Devin Behrendsen Ellie Dotzler Reed Godbsersen
Josie Wulf Sarah Petersen Abby Bender Tevin Harms
Sam Devitt Jake Nieman Kylee Weber Halle Hemer
Carson Godbersen      
Mychael Dean Morgan Godbersen Joie Matthies Carly Murphy
Graci Nettles Bella Raasch Elle Schroeder Eric Sibenaller
Carli Ullrich Anna Winterrowd    


2016-2017 Members

Row 1: Claire Sohm, Abby Bender, Kylee Weber, Carson Godbersen, Tevin Harms, Jake Nieman, Reed Godbersen, Sydney Bauer
Row 2: Jatelyn Jessen, Kirsten Dausel, Ellie Diersen, Bailey Ullrich, Sadie Railsback, Jordyn Fredericks, Calli Wareham, Vandy Mosier, Ellie Dotzler, Emma Endrulat, Amanda Gunderson
Row 3: Hannah Sorensen, Madison Lansink, Abbi Ullrich, Summit Nielsen, Elle McCormick, Bailey Cobb, Courtney Peters, Elyssa Freese, Halle Hemer, Sarah Petersen
Row 4: Daltyn Swanger, Anna VanDusen, Autumn Rohlk, Trey Rohlk, Josie Wulf
Missing From Photo: Riley Snyder, Kelsey Dausel, Sam Devitt, Devin Behrendsen